Print Email

Board of Directors

The Board of SCYS is not to be contacted on business operations. All day to day business operations are under the direction of the President

Hans Pauling

7436 Broad River Rd Suite 211
Irmo,SC 29063

Vice President
Greg Fish

Kevin Kollegger

Tom Murphy

Coastal District Commissioner
Jeff Gardner


Piedmont District Commissioner
Richard Delap

Mid-State District Commissioner
Helmut Tissler

Rules and Compliance
Burns Davison
[All rules/compliance inquiries need to be initiated in writing. Please include a contact phone number in the event that any clarification is needed.]

Mailing Address for all Board Members:
7436 Broad River Rd Suite 211
Irmo, SC 29063


South Carolina Youth Soccer

7436 Broad River Rd Bldg. 2, Suite 211, Irmo, SC 29063
803.749-4353(p)   803.749-4352(f)

© 2017 South Carolina Youth Soccer. All rights reserved. By accessing any information on,you agree to abide by the SCYSA.
Home | Privacy Policy | Sitemap