Print Email
 

ODP Coaches

SCYS ODP Staff

ODP Director– Sandy Burris
ODP Office Staff - Bonnie Epperson
ODP Media Relations – Brandon Nichols


2015/16 Girls ODP Coaches


1999-            Amy Kiah- Wofford College Head Coach- kiahab@wofford.edu

2000-            Andy Robinson- North Greenville University Head Coach- Andy.Robinson@ngu.edu

2001-            Lindsey Morgan- Francis Marion Head Coach- lmorgan@fmarion.edu

2002-            Tammy DeCesare- Former Coastal Carolina/Western Carolina Head Coach- tammy.decesare7@gmail.com

                     Rick Parlow- Converse College Head Coach- rick.parlow@converse.edu

2003-            Chris Ayer- Lander University Head Coach- cayer@lander.edu

2004/05-       Mel Heinz- Former Valdosta State/Winthrop University Head Coach- heinzm7@yahoo.com 

 

2015/16 Boys ODP Coaches              


1999-               Matt Brophy- USA-MP - msbrophy@bellsouth.net         

2000-               Anthony Esquivel- Furman University Associate Head Coach- anthony.esquivel@furman.edu

2001-               Danny Cates- Coerver Soccer- danny.cates@gmail.com

2002-               Brandon Heembrock- Francis Marion Assistant Coach- bheembrock@fmarion.edu

2003-               Chris Castell- Coerver Soccer- coervercoaching@outlook.com

2004/05-          Thad Miller- SC Youth Soccer Coaching Education/River Bluff High School- thad2266@aol.com

 

Goalkeeping

Jackie DeNova- Coerver Coaching- jdenova00@gmail.com

 

                

 
 

South Carolina Youth Soccer

7436 Broad River Rd Bldg. 2, Suite 211, Irmo, SC 29063
803.749-4353(p)   803.749-4352(f)

scysa@scysa.org

 
© 2016 South Carolina Youth Soccer. All rights reserved. By accessing any information on SCYSA.org,you agree to abide by the SCYSA.
Home | Privacy Policy | Sitemap
 
usyouthsoccer.org