Print Email

ODP Coaches


ODP Director– Sandy Burris
ODP Office Staff - Bonnie Epperson
ODP Media Relations – Brandon Nichols

2016/17 Girls ODP Coaches

2000-         Tyson John- USC Upstate Head Coach-

2001-         Rick Parlow- Converse College Head Coach-

                  Andy Robinson- North Greenville University Head Coach-

2002-         Lindsey Morgan- Francis Marion Head Coach-

                  Tammy DeCesare- Former Coastal Carolina/Western Carolina Head Coach-

2003-         Chris Ayer- Lander University Head Coach-

2004-         Amy Kiah- Wofford College Head Coach-

2005/06-    Mel Heinz- Former Valdosta State/Winthrop University Head Coach- 


2016/17 Boys ODP Coaches              


2000-           Amer Resumovic- Carolina FC Director of Coaching-


2001-           Matt Brophy- TL Hanna HS Head Coach -     

2002-           Ralph Polson- Wofford College Head Coach-

                    Shane Calvert- Wofford College Assistant Coach-

2003-           Brandon Heembrock- Francis Marion Assistant Coach-

2004-           Steve Magennis- Georgia Gwinnett College Assistant Coach-

2005/06-      Chris Castell- Coerver Soccer-


Jackie DeNova- Coerver Coaching-




South Carolina Youth Soccer

7436 Broad River Rd Bldg. 2, Suite 211, Irmo, SC 29063
803.749-4353(p)   803.749-4352(f)

© 2017 South Carolina Youth Soccer. All rights reserved. By accessing any information on,you agree to abide by the SCYSA.
Home | Privacy Policy | Sitemap