Print Email
 

ODP Coaches

SCYS ODP Staff

ODP Director– Sandy Burris
ODP Office Staff - Bonnie Epperson
ODP Media Relations – Brandon Nichols


2016/17 Girls ODP Coaches


2000-         Tyson John- USC Upstate Head Coach- Tjohn@upstate.edu

2001-         Rick Parlow- Converse College Head Coach- rick.parlow@converse.edu

                  Andy Robinson- North Greenville University Head Coach- Andy.Robinson@ngu.edu

2002-         Lindsey Morgan- Francis Marion Head Coach- lmorgan@fmarion.edu

                  Tammy DeCesare- Former Coastal Carolina/Western Carolina Head Coach- tammy.decesare7@gmail.com

2003-         Chris Ayer- Lander University Head Coach- cayer@lander.edu

2004-         Amy Kiah- Wofford College Head Coach- kiahab@wofford.edu

2005/06-    Mel Heinz- Former Valdosta State/Winthrop University Head Coach- heinzm7@yahoo.com 

 

2016/17 Boys ODP Coaches              

    

2000-           Amer Resumovic- Carolina FC Director of Coaching- amer.resumovic@gmail.com

 

2001-           Matt Brophy- TL Hanna HS Head Coach - msbrophy@bellsouth.net     

2002-           Ralph Polson- Wofford College Head Coach- Polsonrd@wofford.edu

                    Shane Calvert- Wofford College Assistant Coach- calvertas@wofford.edu

2003-           Brandon Heembrock- Francis Marion Assistant Coach- bheembrock@fmarion.edu

2004-           Steve Magennis- Georgia Gwinnett College Assistant Coach- smagennis@ggc.edu

2005/06-      Chris Castell- Coerver Soccer- coervercoaching@outlook.com

Goalkeeping

Jackie DeNova- Coerver Coaching- jdenova00@gmail.com

 

                

 
 

South Carolina Youth Soccer

7436 Broad River Rd Bldg. 2, Suite 211, Irmo, SC 29063
803.749-4353(p)   803.749-4352(f)

scysa@scysa.org

 
© 2016 South Carolina Youth Soccer. All rights reserved. By accessing any information on SCYSA.org,you agree to abide by the SCYSA.
Home | Privacy Policy | Sitemap
 
usyouthsoccer.org