Print Email
 

ODP Coaches

 

SCYS ODP Staff

 

ODP Director – Greg Vallee
ODP Coordinator – Sandy Burris
ODP Administrator – Katherine Sitler
ODP Office Staff - Bonnie Epperson

ODP Media Relations – Brandon Nichols


Boys ODP Coaches


2002/03

 
Andy Robinson - andyrobinson14@gmail.com
 
 
Thad Miller - thad2266@aol.com
 
Brad Heembrock - BHeembrock@fmarion.edu

                                                                                                                      
2001

Michael Zion - Assistant Men's Coach @ Anderson University mzion@andersonuniversity.edu

Brian Cronin - cronin4@clemson.edu

2000

Chris Castell - SC Director of Coerver Coaching coervercoaching@outlook.com
 
Kim Castell - k.castell@yahoo.com


1999

Clark McCarthy - Currently the head men’s soccer coach at Dreher High School. USSF C licensed coach with 3 years of ODP coaching experience clark.mccarthy@yahoo.com

 

Danny Cates - danny.cates@gmail.com


1998

HB Lockwood - Harry.Lockwood@lr.edu


1997

Joel Banta


Joel Banta - Currently Director of Coaching for Coast Futbol Alliance Myrtle Beach, SC. Holds National USSF C license. Second year on staff with SCYSA ODP.

 

 

Jimmie Deane - jimmydeane09@gmail.com

Goalkeepers

Lewis Berry - lewispberry@yahoo.com
 
Carson King - kingcd3@email.sc.edu
 

Staff Coaches

Gary Winchester - gjwinch@icloud.com

 

Girls ODP Coaches


2002/03



Sue Vodicka - Women’s Head Coach at USC Aiken, USSF B License, 17 years ODP experience (VA, WA, SC State Staff, Region I Staff) susanv@usca.edu

 



Julie Carlson - DoC of CASA casadirectorofcoaching@gmail.com

2001

Racheal Baer - Head Women's Coach @ North Greenville University rachel.baer@ngu.edu
 
Hannah Gmerek -


2000




Samar Azem - Currently in her second year as Head Women's Soccer coach at NCAA Division II Anderson University. Azem is also in her second year working with South Carolina's ODP program and has experience working with collegiate programs as well as youth soccer in North Carolina and Georgia as well. sazem@andersonuniversity.edu

 

Ally Bales - abales@andersonuniversity.edu

1999

Amy Kiah - Head Women's Coach @ Wofford College Kiahab@wofford.edu
 
Hayley Ferrell -                                                                                                                      


1998

7df2n6mejkaw95oz


India Trotter - Currently the assistant women’s soccer coach at NCAA Division 1 USC Upstate in Spartanburg, SC. Has 3 years of experience playing with the Full Women’s National Team and 4 years professional soccer playing experience. She has 3 years of collegiate coaching experience. itrotter@uscupstate.edu

 

1997

Jamie Stewart - Assistant Women's Coach @ The Citadel  jamie.stewart@citadel.edu

Enrique Rodriguez - erodrig1@citadel.edu 
 

Goalkeepers

Jackie DeNova - Women's Assistant @ SC State University
 

Staff Coaches

Chris Ayer - cayer@lander.edu                                                                                                                    

Kim Miller - 

Johnathan Brabson -                                                                                                                                                                                                                       

 
 
© 2014 South Carolina Youth Soccer. All rights reserved. By accessing any information on SCYSA.org,you agree to abide by the SCYSA.
Home | Privacy Policy | Sitemap