Print Email
 

ODP Coaches

SCYS ODP Staff

ODP Director– Sandy Burris
ODP Administrator - Bonnie Epperson
ODP Administrator Assistant - Lisa Neill


2017-18 Girls ODP Coaches

 

2001 - Fredrick Parlow   -  fparlow@hotmail.com

2002 - Gregory McCarthy   - clark.mccarthy@yahoo.com

2003 - Ciaran Traquair   - tciaran@citadel.edu

2004  - Tammy Decesare   - tammy.decesare7@gmail.com

2005 - Christopher Ayer   - cayer@lander.edu

2006 - Melissa Heinze   - heinzm7@yahoo.com

2007 - Hilary George   - hilaryg@usca.edu

 

2017/18 Boys ODP Coaches              

    

2001 - Matthew Brophy   - msbrophy@bellsouth.net

2002 - Thomas McGowan - mcgowantg@g.cofc.edu

2003 - Michael Rosso  - mrosso@fmarion.edu

2004 - Stephen Magennis  - stephen.magennis@lander.edu

           Stephen Morey  - smorey6@yahoo.com

2005 - Jonathan Potter - jgpotter@presby.edu          

2006 - Amer Resumovic - amer.resumovic@gmail.com

2007 - Paul Dodd - pauldodd_72@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Goalkeeping  - TBD

 

 

                

 
 

South Carolina Youth Soccer

7436 Broad River Rd Bldg. 2, Suite 211, Irmo, SC 29063
803.749-4353(p)   803.749-4352(f)

scysa@scysa.org

 
© 2018 South Carolina Youth Soccer. All rights reserved. By accessing any information on SCYSA.org,you agree to abide by the SCYSA.
Home | Privacy Policy | Sitemap
 
usyouthsoccer.org