Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Board of Directors

President  Greg Fish


Vice President - Kevin Kollegger


Secretary Katie Phillips


Treasurer - Michael Copeland


Coastal District Commissioner - Conn Leithauser


Piedmont District Commissioner Richard Delap


Mid-State District Commissioner Helmut Tissler


Rules and Compliance Burns Davison



Mailing address for all Board Members:

7436 Broad River Rd Suite 211

Irmo, SC 29063