Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Board of Directors

President  Michael Copeland

Email: mfcopeland@scysa.org

 

Vice President - Kevin Kollegger

Email: kollegger647@gmail.com

 

Secretary - William Caviness

​Email: william.caviness@scysa.org

 

Treasurer - Wayne Corley

​Email: Wayne.Corley@scysa.org

 

Coastal District Representative-  Conn Leithauser

Email: connl@yahoo.com

 

Piedmont District Representative Richard Delap

​Email: rcdelap@hotmail.com

 

Mid-State District Representative Helmut Tissler

​Email: helmuttissler@aol.com

 

Rules and Compliance Burns Davison

​Email: scysa.rules@gmail.com

 

 

Mailing address for all Board Members:

7436 Broad River Rd Suite 211

Irmo, SC 29063

 

 

Close