Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Award Recipients

SC Youth Soccer Presidents

2020-Present: Michael Copeland

2018- 2020: Greg Fish

2013-2018: Hans Pauling

2010- 2013: Bob Brantley

2004-2010: Steve Ballentine

1995-2004: Fred Bieber

1988- 1995: Bob Brantley

1986- 1988: Philip Cheves

1983- 1986: JP Wright

1980- 1982: Paul Vogel

1997-1980: Austin "Gus" Callaway

SC Youth Soccer Coaches of the Year


Girls Competitive- Noah Garrett Boys Competitive- CJ Macauley


Girls Competitive- Jerry Smith Boys Competitive- Todd Sykes

Girls Rec- Steven Dubois Boys Rec- Nathan Barontini 


Girls Competitive- Amer Resumovic Boys Competitive- Josh Kiper

Girls Rec- Anthony Grieb Boys Rec- Mark Martin


SC Youth Soccer Parents of the Year 


2018-2019: Lynn & Christopher Burgess

2017-2018: Jill Chapman

2016-2017: Christina Galbreath-Gonzales

SC Youth Soccer Youth Referee of the Year Recipients

2018-2019: Sydney Baltyn & Aldemar Jiminiz 

2017-2018: Noah Haver & Lydia Ratliff

2016-2017: Brigitte Rosier & Cameron Clark